Design House 2015

The YWCA appreciates the support of all our sponsors, contributors, designers, visitors & volunteers to the 2015 Design House.


2015 Design House Designers




Carolyn Mahone — Mahone & Sons Decorating Center


Elizabeth Harrington — Studio H Home


Betsy Burton — Burton Design, LLC


Moyanne Harding — Interiors by Moyanne


Beverly McCloskey — Beverly McCloskey Designs, LLC


Kelly Mortesmousque — The Silver Thistle


Chris Hargis — Pinnacle Cabinetry


Haley Pavao — Pastiche Interiors


Kaycie LaGrone — Circa Studio Interiors


Troy Deacon — Estates and Consignments


Tera Janelle — Tera Janelle Design


Kathy Potts — Decorating Den Interiors




Fred Henderson — See Windows and Red Door Painting


Chris Templeton — CLC Inc.


Wayne Melancon — Land Tech


2015 Design House Sponsors


Presenting Sponsor

HOME Magazine


Gold Sponsors

Reddy Real Estate Inc.


Silver Sponsors

Beth & Michael Doucette In Memory of Billie A. Alphin

News & Advance

WIQO Virginia Talk Radio



Bronze Sponsors

Georgia Pacific

Maddox Heating & Air


Tour Sponsor For a Day

Sabrah Briers, cabi Stylist


Contributing Sponsors



Bank of the James

Centra Health Women & Children's Services

Coleman-Adams Construction

Dodson Brothers Pest Control

First National Bank

Retail Merchants Association

Riley Dental

R.M. Gantt

Elliot & Rosel Schewel

TRF Auctions


2015 Design House Contributors


Media & Print

Inside Boonsboro

Outtasight Window Tinting

Progress Printing

Service Printing

West Willow Publishing Group



Tera Janelle Photography


Preview Gala

Bowen Jewelry Company

Love is in the Air



Jimmy's on the James

Reddy Real Estate

Studio 11


Fleur De Lis Florist & Gallery

Persian Rugs & More

Curtains, Blinds & Bath

Hill City Master Gardners Association

Pinnacle Cabinetry & Design

Transforming Spaces


House Operations

Blue Ridge Aesthetics


First Action Systems

First Christian Church

Godsend Cleaners

Merry Maids

Oikos Services

Persian Rugs & More

Simply Clean

Spectrum Stone Designs


Raffle Donors

Catherine Madden

Kirkley Hotel

Paisley Gifts & Stationery



Boutique & Christmas Shop

Farm Basket



2015 Design House Steering Committee


Executive Council

Troy Deacon

Beth Doucette

Caroline Hudson

Kimberly Morey

Julie Pierce

Wendy Reddy



Troy Deacon

Beth Doucette

Kelly Glenn

Susan Harrison

Caroline Hudson

Amanda MacLeod

Kimberly Morey

Julie Pierce

Wendy Reddy

Claire Terry



© 2015 YWCA, Lynchburg, VA. All rights reserved.

Site design by West Willow Publishing Group.